rico.hizon

verified badge

Post Statistics & Reports

General

14,709

Followers

978

Following


Instagram Analytics rico.hizon

@rico.hizon

@msleasalonga tonight on @cnnphilippines 9pm Manila/Singapore. 2pm London. 9am Washington DC times livestream on FB!


Discover more on Instagram
Posting Statistics

Likes

340

Comments

4

Engagement

2.34%

Posting Information

Date Posting

01 April 2020

Tag Profile in Caption

@msleasalonga @cnnphilippines

Hashtag Posting

View Full Analytics